fbpx
sunset at the UW-Madison Union Terrace

Meet our team

Carrie Backman

Position title: Summer Music Clinic Academic Program Advisor

Email: cjbackman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-852-4797

Alexandra Conrad

Position title: Associate Administrative Program Specialist

Email: alexandra.conrad@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5391

Katie Effertz

Position title: Associate Director of Operations and Residential Programs

Email: katie.effertz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3260

Denise Ksioszk

Position title: Manger of Diversity and Outreach and Commuter Programs

Email: denise.ksioszk@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0002

Aphra Mednick

Position title: Associate Dean

Email: aphra.mednick@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8041

Christopher Pevey Harry

Position title: Assistant Dean

Email: christopher.peveyharry@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1045

Olha Skyba

Position title: Associate Director of Academics and Development

Email: olha.skyba@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-261-1937

Steven Wright

Position title: Events Coordinator

Email: steven.wright2@wisc.edu